Print Email

2017 Award Winners Recognized at VSA Dinner



Winners of the 2017 VSA Annual Awards were recognized at a dinner Friday evening at the Hilton Hotel in S. Burlington. We were very pleased to have US Youth Soccer CEO Chris Moore fly in for the event as our guest and keynote speaker. Chris was joined by VSA President Ed DeMulder in congratulating all of this year's winners. 

Click Here for Photo Gallery

Jill Lampron Administrator of the Year, Essex United SC

Elly Barksdale Volunteer of the Year, Lyndon Area Youth Soccer

Denis Nunez Boys Recreational Coach of the Year, Essex United SC

Amir Pasic Boys Competitive Coach of the Year, Summit SC

Sam Alden Girls Competitive Coach of the Year, Far Post SC

David Barra Del Romagnoli Lifetime Achievement Award

Georgianna Pistilli Young Female Referee of the Year

Ben Crane Young Male Referee of the Year 

Meghan Lyon and Huntyr Poulin TOP Soccer Buddies of the Year


Congratulations to all of this year's winners!