Print Email
 

Club Contacts

 

Club Name

Club Coordinator Email Phone
Addison United Jen Wyman wyman4@comcast.net (802) 877-0032
Barre SC Dave Bullis barresoccer@gmail.com (802) 479-2752
Black Watch Premier Burlington Jack Myers jack.myers@stantec.com (802) 238-0359
Browns River Emmet Manning brownsriversc@gmail.com (802) 999-2555
Cambridge SC Keta White ketaoneal@yahoo.com (802) 644-8466
Camel's Hump SC Debbie Knakal theknakals@comcast.net (802) 238-9471
Capital SC Eric Bagley ebagley@capitalsoccer.net (802) 272-5194
Colchester SC Tom Bacon tbaconvt@gmail.com (802) 999-7092
Derby Wildcats Elizabeth Kirchner lizkirch@comcast.net (802) 334-6516
Essex United SC Jill Lampron registrar@essexunitedsoccer.org (802) 324-1321
Far Post SC Sam Alden sam@farpostsoccerclub.com (802) 872-8860
Georgia SC Mark Curtis mecurtis2@hotmail.com (802) 893-8323
Iroquois SC Steven Wallace president@iroqioussoccer.org (802) 488-0823
Lyndon Area YS Doug Chapman chapburg@gmail.com (802) 535-4821
Mad River Valley SA Sarah Stavraky registrar.mrvsa@gmail.com (802) 496-2877
Middlebury/ Panther SC Hannah Brush panthersoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 247-3003
Milton SC Jeremy Dalmer jeremydalmer@gmail.com (802) 829-1289
Morrisville SC Tom Stames morrisvillesoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 279-0766
Nordic SC Jim Goudie thecalfee@aol.com (802) 288-9577
Northeast Kingdom SC Michelle Delaney nekwarrior@gmail.com (802) 563-2427
Northfield SC Autumn Bissonnette acbissonnette@tds.net (802) 485-4522
Onion River YS Brian Clark brianclark1@comcast.net (802) 229-0384
Plattsburgh FC Andrew Wylie jcandsc@northnet.org (518) 563-3230
Queen City FC Shane Bufano shane@shanebufano.com (802) 310-4098
Randolph YS Matt Murawski murawskivt@gmail.com (802) 728-3424
Stowe SC Lori Tilgner loritilgner@gmail.com (802) 730-5431
Summit FC Mike Coppinger mcoppy77@gmail.com (802) 236-5403
SVM Fusion SC John Sullivan svmfusionadmin@gmail.com (802) 681-5064
Synergy FC Hugh Brown hbrownsfc@outlook.com (802) 399-7676
Vermont Elite FC Mary McDonald elitesoccerclub@aol.com (802) 353-8091
Williston SC Matt Spitznagle mspitznagle@yahoo.com (802) 578-7417
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org