Print Email
 

Club Contacts

Club Coordinator Email Phone
Addison Jen Wyman wyman4@comcast.net 989-1104
Barre Lisa MacIver barresoccer@gmail.com 479-2752
Browns River Emmet Manning emmetm@burton.com 999-2555
Black Watch Burlington Jack Myers Jack.Myers@stantec.com 238-0359
Cambridge John Dunn jmatthewdunn@gmail.com 644-8466
Camel's Hump Deb Knakal theknakals@comcast.net 238-9471
Capital Eric Bagley ebagley@capitalsoccer.net 272-5194
Colchester Brian Mullins briandmullins72@gmail.com 578-7661
Derby Liz Kirchner lizkirch@comcast.net 334-5229
Essex United Jill Lampron registrar@essexunitedsoccer.org 324-1321
Far Post Sam Alden sam@farpostsoccerclub.com 578-1823
Georgia Mark Curtis mecurtis2@hotmail.com 893-8323

Iroquois

Lyndon Area YS

Zoe Dawson

Doug Chapman

president@iroqouissoccer.org

chapburg@gmail.com

517-533-5928

535-6010

Mad River Sarah Stavraky registrar.mrvsa@gmail.com 793-5383
Middlebury Hannah Brush panthersoccerclub@gmail.com 380-9568
Milton Jeremy Dalmer president@miltonyouthsoccer.org 782-1523
Missisquoi Kyle Underwood riverhawkssoccer@hotmail.com 782-7572
Morrisville Tom Stames

morrisvillesoccerclub@gmail.com

 

279-0766
NEK Warriors Michelle Delaney mpsoccer2@aol.com 563-2427
Nordic Marcel Choquette marcel@nordicsoccer.org 288-9577
Northfield Autumn Bissonnette acbissonnette@tds.net 485-4522
Onion River Brian Clark brianclark1@comcast.net 229-0384

Plattsburgh

Randolph Youth Soccer

Scott Carpenter

Matt Murawski

carp88@primelink1.net

murawskivt@gmail.com

518-569-8888

728-3424

Queen City Shane Bufano shane@queencityfootballclub.com 310-4098
Summit FC Shelley Nemeth snemeth@rrmc.org 236-5403
SVM Fusion John Sullivan svmfusionadmin@gmail.com 688-3597
Stowe Lori Tilgner loritilgner@yahoo.com 253-6099
Synergy Hugh Brown hbrownsfc@outlook.com 399-7676
VT Elite Mary McDonald mperfectone@aol.com 353-8091
VT North Jake Toof jaketoof@vtnorth.com 309-0858
Williston Matt Spitznagle  mspitznagle@yahoo.com 878-8518
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org