Print Email
 

Club Contacts

 

Club Name

Club Coordinator Email Phone
Addison United Jen Wyman wyman4@comcast.net (802) 877-0032
Barre SC Dave Bullis barresoccer@gmail.com (802) 479-2752
Black Watch Premier Burlington  Tom Bacon tbaconvt@gmail.com (802) 999-7092
Cambridge Soccer Club Keta White ketaoneal@yahoo.com (802) 324-8081
Capital Soccer Club Eric Bagley ebagley@capitalsoccer.net (802) 272-5194
Central Vermont FC Matt Murawski murawskivt@gmail.com (802) 522-9733
Colchester SC Natalie Bradford nrbradford3@gmail.com (802) 999-0941
Derby Wildcats Elizabeth Kirchner lizkirch@comcast.net (802) 334-6516
Essex United SC Jill Lampron registrar@essexunitedsoccer.org (802) 324-1321
Fairfax Fletcher SC Scott Mitchell fairfaxfletchersoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 309-8974
Far Post SC Sam Alden sam@farpostsoccerclub.com (802) 872-8860
Georgia SC Mark Curtis mecurtis2@hotmail.com (802) 893-8323
Iroquois SC Steven Wallace president@iroquoissoccer.org (802) 488-0823
Lyndon Area YS Doug Chapman chapburg@gmail.com (802) 535-4821
Mad River Valley SA Sarah Stavraky registrar.mrvsa@gmail.com (802) 496-2877
Mansfield United SC Emmet Manning mountmansfieldsc@gmail.com (802) 999-2555
Milton SC Jamie Crenshaw president@miltonyouthsoccer.org (802) 829-1289
Morrisville SC  Tom Stames morrisvillesoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 279-0766
Nordic SC Jim Goudie jim@nordicsoccer.org (802) 288-9577
Northeast Kingdom SC Michelle Delaney nekwarriors@gmail.com (802) 563-2427
Northfield SC Sarah Capron northfielddynamossoccer@gmail.com (802) 239-0043
Onion River YS Dustin Rand onionriversc@gmail.com (802) 229-0867
Plattsburgh FC Jon Chapman jcandsc@northnet.org (518) 563-3230
Queen City FC Shane Bufano shane@queencityfootballclub.com (802) 310-4098
Rivers Edge SC Jennifer JJ Hebb riversedgesoccerclub@gmail.com (603)-726-6096
St. Albans Youth SC Jeremy Dalmer jeremydalmer@gmail.com (802) 829-1289
Stowe SC Lori Tilgner loritilgner@gmail.com (802) 730-5431
Summit SC Mike Coppinger mcoppy77@gmail.com (802) 236-5403
SVM Fusion SC John Sullivan svmfusionadmin@gmail.com (802) 681-5064
Vermont United Soccer Academy Brian Buczek coachbuczek@gmail.com (802) 595-5045
Vermont Northern United SC Luke LaRoche laroche753@yahoo.com  
Williston SC Matt Spitznagle mspitznagle@yahoo.com (802) 578-7417
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org