Print Email
 

Club Contacts

 

 

Club Name

Club Coordinator Email Phone
Addison United Jen Wyman president@addisonunitedvt.com (802) 877-0032
Barre SC Lisa MacIver barresoccer@gmail.com (802) 479-2752
Black Watch Premier Burlington  Tom Bacon tbaconvt@gmail.com (802) 999-7092
Caledonia Flood SC Doug Chapman chapburg@gmail.com (802) 535-6010
Cambridge SC Keta White ketaoneal@yahoo.com (802) 324-8081
Capital SC Eric Bagley ebagley@capitalsoccer.net (802) 272-5194
Central Vermont FC Matt Murawski murawskivt@gmail.com (802) 522-3473
Colchester SC Natalie Bradford nrbradford3@gmail.com (802) 999-0941
Derby Wildcats Annie Brueck programs@siskinea.org (802) 673-5638
Essex United SC Jill Lampron registrar@essexunitedsoccer.org (802) 324-1321
Fairfax Fletcher SC Scott Mitchell fairfaxfletchersoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 309-8974
Far Post SC Sam Alden sam@farpostsoccerclub.com (802) 662-0596
Georgia SC Mark Curtis mecurtis2@hotmail.com (802) 893-8323
Iroquois SC Steven Wallace president@iroquoissoccer.org (802) 488-0823
Mad River Valley SA Sarah Stavraky registrar.mrvsa@gmail.com (802) 496-2877
Mansfield United SC Emmet Manning mountmansfieldsc@gmail.com (802) 999-2555
Milton SC Jamie Crenshaw president@miltonyouthsoccer.org (802) 881-9100
Morrisville SC  Tom Stames morrisvillesoccerclub@gmail.com (802) 279-0766
Nordic SC Jim Goudie jim@nordicsoccer.org (802) 288-9577
Northeast Kingdom SC Michelle Delaney nekwarrior@gmail.com (802) 563-2427
Northfield SC Jason Boyd northfielddynamossoccer@gmail.com (802) 249-2771
Onion River YS Dustin Rand onionriversc@gmail.com (802) 229-0867
Plattsburgh FC Jon Chapman jcandsc@northnet.org (518) 563-3230
Queen City FC Shane Bufano shane@queencityfootballclub.com (802) 310-4098
Rivers Edge SC Jennifer JJ Hebb riversedgesoccerclub@gmail.com (603)-726-6096
St. Albans Youth SC Jeremy Dalmer jeremydalmer@gmail.com (802) 829-1289
Stowe SC Sarah Macdonald sarah_macg@hotmail.com (802) 363-6301
Summit SC Mike Coppinger mcoppy77@gmail.com (802) 342-0533
SVM Fusion SC John Sullivan svmfusionadmin@gmail.com (802) 681-5064
Vermont United SA Brian Buczek coachbuczek@gmail.com (802) 595-5045
Vermont Northern United SC Luke LaRoche laroche753@yahoo.com (802) 578-3426
Williston SC Matt Spitznagle mspitznagle@yahoo.com (802) 578-7417

 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org