Print Email

Congratulations 2019 VSA Award Recipients & Hall of Fame Inductees


VSA HOF 2019

Ed DeMulder

Steve Lunna



2019 Annual VSA Awards

John Sullivan, Administrator of the Year

Matt Murawski, Volunteer of the Year

Sophie O'Neil, Girls Recreation Coach

Jenah Koenig, Girls Competitive Coach

Andrea Paganini, Boys Competitive Coach

Leah Lamothe, TOP Soccer Buddy

Zachary Baker, Referee of the Year

Steve Lunna, Del Romagnoli Lifetime Ref Award