Print Email

Hall of Fame


The Vermont Soccer Association is pleased to announce the creation of the VSA Hall of Fame.  The VSA honored our first inductees at an Awards Gala on November 16th, 2018. The first inductees are:

Les Johnson

Del Romagnoli

David Saward

John Werner


Congratulations to these outstanding

representatives of Vermont Soccer!