Club Coordinator Email Phone
Addison Kurt Haigis khaigis@together.net 349-0446
Barre Lisa MacIver
barresoccer@gmail.com 479-2752
Browns River Emmet Manning emmetm@burton.com 999-2555
Black Watch Burlington
Jack Myers jack.myers@burlingtoncatamounts.com 238-0359
Cambridge John Dunn
jmatthewdunn@gmail.com 644-8466
Camel's Hump Deb Knakal theknakals@comcast.net 238-9471
Capital Eric Bagley ebagley@capitalsoccer.net 272-5194
Charlotte U10
Julie Kaplan
juleskapvt@gmail.com 734-6471
Charlotte U8 Liz Snyder echerrysnyder@msn.net 578-5785
Colchester Tom Bacon
tbaconvt@gmail.com 999-7092
Derby Liz Kirchner
lizkirch@comcast.net 334-5229
Essex United Tammy Abajian
tammy@rhschill.com 578-7064
Exit 2 Soccer Chris Babcock chris@exit2soccer.com 763-0611
Far Post Todd Kingsbury todd@farpostsoccerclub.com 373-1584
Georgia Jason Knight georgiaspringsoccer@gmail.com 782-8152
Iroquois Kevin Lewis kevinl@gardeners.com 999-2410
Mad River Greg Platt gplatt.mrp@gmail.com 595-5779
Middlebury Shari Brown
panthersoccerclub@gmail.com 989-2785
Milton Sue McGranaghan
rickdooley5@gmail.com 578-0229
Missisquoi Kyle Underwood riverhawkssoccer@hotmail.com 782-7572
Morrisville Tom Stames tom_stames@springermiller.com 279-0766
NEK Warriors Michelle Delaney mpsoccer2@aol.com 563-2427
Nordic Jim Goudie thecalfee@aol.com 288-9577
Northfield Angela Allen
scrappinvt@yahoo.com 952-9365
Onion River Brian Clark
brianclark1@comcast.net 229-0384
Plattsburgh Scott Carpenter carp88@primelink1.net 518-569-8888
Queen City Shane Bufano shane@shanebufano.com 310-4098
Summit FC Lori McClallen lori.mcclallen@gmail.com 236-5403
SB Strikers Adrienne Cochrane
adriennecochrane@me.com 518-466-6742
SVM Fusion John Sullivan
svmfusionadmin@gmail.com 688-3597
Springfield Paul Kendall pkendall@lawrenceandwheeler.com 779-2398
Stowe Lori Tilgner
loritilgner@yahoo.com 253-6099
Synergy Hugh Brown hbrown@synergyfc.org 399-7676
VT Elite Mary McDonald mperfectone@aol.com 353-8091
VT North Jake Toof jaketoof@vtnorth.com 309-0858
Williston Matt Spitznagle  mspitznagle@yahoo.com 878-8518